Global StreamZ - YOU StreamZ

YOU StreamZ View full size

Look After You

YOU StreamZ provide a low cost and natural response to a variety of symptoms, by rebalancing compounds and minerals in the body and helping reduce inflammation and pain. A new understanding in magnetic therapy.

More details

50,00 €

Add to cart

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,50 €.


Users of the bands have reported significant reductions in pain related to a variety of conditions, including arthritis, severe back pain, cramps caused by IBS and migraines. YOU StreamZ bands are non-intrusive and create no known negative effects on the body, unlike some other pain killers ingested in tablet form.

Ideal for : 

  • Arthritis
  • Severe back and neck pain
  • Migraines
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Parkinsons
  • Fibromyalgia
  • Chronic Fatigue Syndrome
  • IBS and Colitis
  • Period pains
  • Atrial Fibrillation

Muscle Aches and Strains

Users of the YOU StreamZ bands consistently report the positive impact the bands have on injured muscles, aches and pains reducing both recovery time and reoccurrence – a major benefit not just for sportspeople, but for everyone who takes a walk, or cleans a car, or does anything physical.

Boost Natural Energy Levels

Rebalancing the body to its natural and optimum state, energy levels are naturally increased. This has been reported by the majority of wearers and is down to the natural process in which the body distributes minerals around the body. Notable improvements have been experienced by sufferers of Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and similar recognised conditions such as ME and Fibromyalgia.

Improve General Well Being

Streaming minerals around the body in a more efficient way provides a vast array of more subtle benefits. Indications are that the natural immune system is boosted when using the YOU StreamZ band, with digestion, skin complexion, and even moods being affected. Users frequently report that their nails and hair become stronger, period pains are reduced, and they feel generally happier.

 

Product Description

YOU StreamZ is ‘one-size-fits-all’ and is worn on either ankle. The YOU StreamZ is sold in single unit quantities and is designed to be worn for a minimum of 8 hours a day although results have been reported as significantly greater when worn 24/7. It is recommended that the band is worn whilst sleeping and that the user is well hydrated prior to wearing the ankle band for the first time.

WARNING: Not to be used by anyone with a pacemaker and if you are diabetic please consult your GP before use.

Global StreamZ - YOU StreamZ

YOU StreamZ Agrandir

Prendre soin de SOI.

YOU StreamZ offrent un remède naturel prouvé pour des symptômes associés à une variété de problèmes à un prix abordable en rééquilibrant les composés et les minerais dans le corps en aidant à réduire l'inflammation et la douleur. Une nouvelle compréhension de la technologie magnétique.

En savoir plus

50,00 €

Ajouter au panier

By buying this product you can collect up to 5 loyalty points. Your cart will total 5 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,50 €.


Les utilisateurs des bandes ont signalé des réductions significatives de la douleur liée à une variété de conditions, y compris l'arthrose, maux de dos sévères, des crampes provoquées par SII et les migraines. les bandes YOU StreamZ sont non-intrusives et ne créent pas d'effets négatifs connus sur le corps, contrairement à certains autres analgésiques/anti-douleurs ingérés sous forme de comprimés.

Ideal pour : 

  • Arthrose
  • Maux de dos et au cou sévères
  • Migraines
  • La sclérose en plaques
  • Parkinson
  • Fibromyalgie
  • Syndrome de fatigue chronique
  • SII et la colite
  • Douleurs menstruelles
  • Fibrillation auriculaire
 

Douleurs musculaires et entorses

Les utilisateurs des bandes YOU StreamZ rapportent régulièrement l'impact positif que les bandes ont sur les problèmes musculaires, les maux et les douleurs en réduisant à la fois le temps de récupération et la réapparition - un avantage important non seulement pour les sportifs, mais pour tout le monde qui fait une promenade, nettoie une voiture, ou quoi que ce soit de physique.

Augmenter les niveaux d'énergie naturelle

Rééquilibrant le corps à son état naturel et optimal, les niveaux d'énergie sont naturellement augmentés. Cela a été rapporté par la majorité des personnes qui portent les bandes et est dû au processus naturel dans l'organisme qui distribue les minéraux dans le corps. Des améliorations notables ont été rencontrées par les personnes souffrant du syndrome de fatigue chronique et d'autres semblables comme l’encéphalopathie myalgique et la fibromyalgie.

 

Améliorer le bien-être général

Diffuser les minéraux dans le corps d'une manière plus efficace fournit un vaste éventail d'avantages plus subtils. Il semble que le système immunitaire naturel soit renforcé lors de l'utilisation de la bande YOU StreamZ, la digestion, le teint de la peau, et même l'humeur sont affectés. Les utilisateurs rapportent souvent que leurs ongles et les cheveux deviennent plus forts, les douleurs menstruelles sont réduites, et ils se sentent généralement plus heureux.

Description du produit

La YOU StreamZ est taille unique et est porté sur la cheville. Le YOU StreamZ est vendu à l’unité et est conçu pour être porté pendant un minimum de huit heures par jour même si les résultats ont été rapportés comme significativement plus grands lorsqu'il est porté 24/7. Il est recommandé que la bande soit portée pendant le sommeil et que l'utilisateur soit bien hydraté avant de porter la bande pour la première fois.

AVERTISSEMENT: Ne pas être utilisé par quelqu'un qui a un stimulateur cardiaque et si vous êtes diabétique veuillez consulter votre médecin traitant avant l'utilisation.